Green Bay Ticket Service
GBTS Home


  Policies     Hotels, resturants & other entertainment     Contact us  


Check the box next to the item(s) you want to purchase, choose the quantity you want, then click the button.

Philadelphia Eagles at Packers   Thursday Aug. 10, 2017  7pm
      $35.00 each  Section 128 row 29 (on the AISLE)
      $25.00 each  Section 300 row 5&6
 
Los Angeles Rams at Packers   Thursday Aug. 31, 2017  6pm
  Currently sold out of game tickets.  Please check back again later.
 
Seattle Seahawks at Packers   Sunday Sep. 10, 2017  3:25pm
      $260.00 each  Section 128 row 29 (on the AISLE)
      $220.00 each  Section 300 row 5&6
 
Cincinnati Bengals at Packers   Sunday Sep. 24, 2017  3:25pm
  Currently sold out of game tickets.  Please check back again later.
 
Chicago Bears at Packers   Thursday Sep. 28, 2017  7:25pm
      $210.00 each  Section 128 row 29 (on the AISLE)
      $170.00 each  Section 300 row 5&6
 
New Orleans Saints at Packers   Sunday Oct. 22, 2017  Noon
      $230.00 each  Section 128 row 29 (on the AISLE)
      $200.00 each  Section 300 row 5&6
 
Detroit Lions at Packers   Monday Nov. 6, 2017  7:30pm
  Currently sold out of game tickets.  Please check back again later.
 
Baltimore Ravens at Packers   Sunday Nov. 19, 2017  Noon
      $200.00 each  Section 128 row 29 (on the AISLE)
      $175.00 each  Section 300 row 5&6
 
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Packers   Sunday Dec. 3, 2017  Noon
      $200.00 each  Section 128 row 29 (on the AISLE)
      $165.00 each  Section 300 row 5&6
 
Minnesota Vikings at Packers   Saturday Dec. 23, 2017  7:30pm
      $185.00 each  Section 128 row 29 (on the AISLE)
      $159.00 each  Section 300 row 5&6
 
*All times Green Bay time
Other tickets may be available - call for details.


Seating guidelines


Green Bay Ticket Service does not add any processing fees to your order.



Email/inquiries
4/25/2017 1:15:17 PM     [ 1723991 ] 2017/04/25